HibernateCore

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
annotations - -
api - -
buildSrc 0dfbb30 Steve Ebersole
cache-ehcache - -
cache-infinispan - -
cache-jbosscache - -
cache-jbosscache2 - -
cache-oscache - -
cache-swarmcache - -
code - -
commons-annotations - -
connection-c3p0 - -
connection-proxool - -
core - -
databases cd8b754 Sanne Grinovero <sanne@hibernate.org>
design ba261df Steve Ebersole
distribution - -
doc - -
documentation 69af6ca wonwoo <aoruqjfu@gmail.com>
eg - -
enhance-maven-plugin - -
entitymanager - -
envers - -
etc 3aad752 Jonathan Bregler <jonathan.bregler@sap.com>
gradle 8e2ebf8 Guillaume Smet
grammar - -
hibernate-agroal 8a6d5e7 Guillaume Smet
hibernate-c3p0 2a47400 Steve Ebersole
hibernate-core 5a58f50 asutosh936 <asutosh.pandya@hotmail.com>
hibernate-distribution - -
hibernate-documentation - -
hibernate-ehcache a57a2a5 Chris Cranford
hibernate-enhance-maven-plugin e0c119a Dave Stahl
hibernate-entitymanager 1deccc5 Guillaume Smet
hibernate-envers 69af6ca wonwoo <aoruqjfu@gmail.com>
hibernate-gradle-plugin e0c119a Dave Stahl
hibernate-hikaricp fcd3b56 Sanne Grinovero <sanne@hibernate.org>
hibernate-infinispan 5f03b48 Galder Zamarreño <galder@zamarreno.com>
hibernate-java8 d806eff Steve Ebersole
hibernate-jbosscache - -
hibernate-jcache 73345d5 Henri Tremblay <henri.tremblay@gmail.com>
hibernate-jdbc3-testing - -
hibernate-jdbc4-testing - -
hibernate-jipijapa ac11b7f Guillaume Smet
hibernate-maven-plugin - -
hibernate-orm-modules 9dc2c5c Andrea Boriero <andrea@hibernate.org>
hibernate-oscache - -
hibernate-osgi 0dfbb30 Steve Ebersole
hibernate-parent - -
hibernate-proxool fcd3b56 Sanne Grinovero <sanne@hibernate.org>
hibernate-spatial d1d1f9f Karel Maesen <karel@geovise.com>
hibernate-swarmcache - -
hibernate-testing 27ddc8e Chris Cranford
hibernate-testsuite - -
hibernate-vibur 37decbe Steve Ebersole
jdbc - -
jdbc3-testing - -
jdbc4-testing - -
jmx - -
lib - -
other - -
parent - -
reference - -
release 517105c Steve Ebersole
shared 93d9162 Steve Ebersole
src - -
test - -
testing - -
testsuite - -
tooling b9edc8d Sergey Morgunov <smorgunov@at-consulting.ru>
tutorials - -
wrapper - -
File .floo 77b07e1 Steve Ebersole
File .flooignore 77b07e1 Steve Ebersole
File .gitignore 8814d47 Guillaume Smet
File .travis.yml 8eeeb19 Guillaume Smet
File CONTRIBUTING.md 333e0d6 Alvaro Esteban Pedraza <aepedraza3117@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile 042c758 Christian Beikov
File MERGE_STATUS.adoc 13af213 Vlad Mihalcea <mihalcea.vlad@gmail.com>
File README deleted 83ef3ba Hardy Ferentschik
File README.md e02ed9d Gail Badner
File build.bat 242826b Steve Ebersole
File build.gradle c6696e8 Steve Ebersole
File build.sh e489619 Steve Ebersole
File build.xml 0016444 Steve Ebersole
File changelog.txt 4d4deac Guillaume Smet
File checkstyle_checks.xml 48b7f96 Steve Ebersole
File databases.gradle 4b21dba Jonathan Bregler <jonathan.bregler@sap.com>
File dco.txt b8c6bc2 Steve Ebersole
File gradlew ca368f8 Andrea Boriero <andrea@hibernate.org>
File gradlew.bat 3ce94fb rhart <rus@gradle.com>
File hibernate-orm deleted 5527bd0 Sanne Grinovero <sanne@hibernate.org>
File hibernate_logo.gif bb8ec67 Steve Ebersole
File indent.py 9fc0f69 Steve Ebersole
File lgpl.txt c6e3577 Sanne Grinovero <sanne@hibernate.org>
File libraries.gradle 3b72042 Gail Badner
File logger_id_ranges.adoc 77b07e1 Steve Ebersole
File migration-guide-5.0.adoc deleted c2ad82e Steve Ebersole
File migration-guide.adoc 61cddad Kedar Joshi <kedar-joshi@users.noreply.github.com>
File pom.xml 431fcf4 Petr Sakař
File readme.txt ff06475 Steve Ebersole
File settings.gradle 0c8efb7 Steve Ebersole
File source-generation.gradle deleted 596753e Steve Ebersole
File tagRelease.sh deleted 4215855 Strong Liu
File utilities.gradle abbf1fd Steve Ebersole
File working-5.0-migration-guide.md deleted c2ad82e Steve Ebersole