WildFlyProposals

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
agroal 96a0169 barreiro <lbbbarreiro@gmail.com>
bean-validation 475d4fc Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
build 086f39d Brian Stansberry
bv 475d4fc Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
cli d87e443 Jean-François Denise
cloud f69df9c Jeff Mesnil <jmesnil@gmail.com>
clustering d3986a4 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
concurrency 63f3ff1 Eduardo Martins
console a65d696 Harald Pehl <harald.pehl@gmail.com>
controller db10e86 Kabir Khan <kkhan@redhat.com>
core 5e61be3 Yeray Borges Santana
ee bffaf32 Yeray Borges Santana
ejb b3b0dec Cheng Fang
elytron 6da5910 Brian Stansberry
embedded 4c75e8a James Perkins
iiop 50563a3 Tomasz Adamski
jaxrs 9de75d8 Ron Sigal <rsigal@redhat.com>
jca a08f247 Lin Gao
jpa 1e54515 Scott Marlow <smarlow@redhat.com>
jsf 132aaeb Farah Juma
logging 79cc94d James Perkins
mail f72d0b3 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
management dfe89e1 Darran Lofthouse
messaging 2695f40 Emmanuel Hugonnet <emmanuel.hugonnet+gitkraken@gmail.com>
microprofile ecf573f Paul Ferraro
migration c315347 Eduardo Martins
mod_cluster a773956 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
modules e3d249a David Lloyd
msc 4d2740c Richard Opálka <opalka.richard@gmail.com>
openshift e482dbb Ondrej Chaloupka
security 8918bae Jan Stourac
server c3c005f Yeray Borges Santana
transaction 68c396b Zheng Feng
transactions d79f872 Ondrej Chaloupka
undertow 4e47ea7 Flavia Rainone <frainone@redhat.com>
webservices 268c054 Jim Ma
weld e747a6c Matěj Novotný
wf-galleon 57b763f Jean-François Denise
File .gitignore 596fd4f David Lloyd
File EAP7-912.adoc deleted f72d0b3 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
File LICENSE dd5842e Jason T. Greene <jason@stacksmash.com>
File WFLY-6459_EAP7-838_JAX-RS_2.1.adoc deleted 42fc135 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
File WFLY-9786_EAP-886_RESTEasy-JDK9.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File WFLY-9787_EAP7-843_JAXRS_client_redirect.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File WFLY-9825-microprofile-rest-client-1.0.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File design-doc-template.adoc 8575adb Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>