WildFlyProposals

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
agroal 96a0169 barreiro <lbbbarreiro@gmail.com>
bean-validation 475d4fc Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
bv 475d4fc Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
cli 8a44320 Marek Marusic <marek.marusic@gmail.com>
clustering 2eeef8d Paul Ferraro
console cc5eac1 Claudio Miranda <claudio@claudius.com.br>
controller 0975d18 Emmanuel Hugonnet <emmanuel.hugonnet+gitkraken@gmail.com>
core 5e61be3 Yeray Borges
ee c02cbeb Tomaz Cerar
ejb 6498e86 Flavia Rainone <frainone@redhat.com>
elytron db5b397 Darran Lofthouse
embedded 4c75e8a James Perkins
iiop 50563a3 Tomasz Adamski
jaxrs 5c7fec6 Alessio Soldano
jca a08f247 Lin Gao
jpa b5a40a7 Scott Marlow <smarlow@redhat.com>
jsf 132aaeb Farah Juma
logging 5f29cb3 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
management 6bea5ea Darran Lofthouse
messaging b8e6a4d Jeff Mesnil <jmesnil@gmail.com>
microprofile 853d26b Jeff Mesnil <jmesnil@gmail.com>
migration 387ba43 Kabir Khan <kkhan@redhat.com>
mod_cluster a773956 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
modules e3d249a David Lloyd
msc 4d2740c Richard Opálka <opalka.richard@gmail.com>
security 8918bae Jan Stourac
server c3c005f Yeray Borges
transaction 68c396b Amos Feng
transactions d79f872 Ondra Chaloupka
undertow 690220c Jan Stourac
webservices 268c054 Jim Ma
weld e747a6c Matej Novotny
File .gitignore 596fd4f David Lloyd
File EAP7-912.adoc 840aa1d Tomaz Cerar
File LICENSE dd5842e Jason T. Greene <jason@stacksmash.com>
File WFLY-6459_EAP7-838_JAX-RS_2.1.adoc deleted 42fc135 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
File WFLY-9786_EAP-886_RESTEasy-JDK9.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File WFLY-9787_EAP7-843_JAXRS_client_redirect.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File WFLY-9825-microprofile-rest-client-1.0.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File design-doc-template.adoc 5524bb0 Kabir Khan <kkhan@redhat.com>