WildFlyProposals

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
agroal 96a0169 barreiro <lbbbarreiro@gmail.com>
bean-validation 475d4fc Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
bv 475d4fc Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
cli 8a44320 Marek Marusic <marek.marusic@gmail.com>
clustering 54a9c58 Paul Ferraro
console e3db40a Harald Pehl <harald.pehl@gmail.com>
controller 0975d18 Emmanuel Hugonnet <emmanuel.hugonnet+gitkraken@gmail.com>
ee c02cbeb Tomaz Cerar
ejb 5f7ad4b Stuart Douglas
elytron db5b397 Darran Lofthouse
embedded 4c75e8a James Perkins
iiop 50563a3 Tomasz Adamski
jaxrs 5c7fec6 Alessio Soldano
jca a08f247 Lin Gao
jpa b5a40a7 Scott Marlow <smarlow@redhat.com>
jsf 132aaeb Farah Juma
logging 5f29cb3 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
management 6bea5ea Darran Lofthouse
messaging b79cd39 Emmanuel Hugonnet <emmanuel.hugonnet+gitkraken@gmail.com>
microprofile cc189b5 Jeff Mesnil <jmesnil@gmail.com>
migration 387ba43 Kabir Khan <kkhan@redhat.com>
mod_cluster 5d2fc71 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
modules e3d249a David Lloyd
msc 4d2740c Richard Opálka <opalka.richard@gmail.com>
security 5feac9a Stuart Douglas
server 5ec3717 Alexey Loubyansky <loubyansky@gmail.com>
transaction 68c396b Amos Feng
transactions d79f872 Ondra Chaloupka
undertow 690220c Jan Stourac
webservices 268c054 Jim Ma
weld e747a6c Matej Novotny
File .gitignore 596fd4f David Lloyd
File EAP7-912.adoc 840aa1d Tomaz Cerar
File LICENSE dd5842e Jason T. Greene <jason@stacksmash.com>
File WFLY-6459_EAP7-838_JAX-RS_2.1.adoc deleted 42fc135 Radoslav Husar <radosoft@gmail.com>
File WFLY-9786_EAP-886_RESTEasy-JDK9.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File WFLY-9787_EAP7-843_JAXRS_client_redirect.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File WFLY-9825-microprofile-rest-client-1.0.adoc deleted 9359e17 Alessio Soldano
File design-doc-template.adoc d68f405 Kabir Khan <kkhan@redhat.com>